Gus ~ in Washington State


Hi, my name is Gus, I am 1-1/2 year old boy and full of energy.

I love to play with other dogs at Aunt Barbie's house. We all run in the field and I can run really fast. If you are looking for a running or hiking partner I'm your guy.

I like all people except the little ones that run fast, chase and scare me.

I would love to have a forever home where I could go for walks and maybe have a sister to play with.

One thing I really like is cuddling on your lap while you are watching tv or reading.

I am house trained and I will sleep in my crate if I have to. Your bed would be much better.

I have had all my shots and I am neutered and micro chipped. I live in Washington state.

Let's have a meet and greet, and you can see what a sweet boy I am.

My adoption fee is $250.00.

Gus's new family will be expected to sign a contract agreeing to take proper care of him. Preference will be given to applicants within the surrounding area. Please note we do not ship our rescues.

If you are interested in Gus, please fill out an application and mention his name. The application is on-line at

If you have already filled out an application, it is not necessary to re-do it...just email us at and let us know you are interested in Gus (please include your name and state so we can find your application in our files).

Posted 02/17/2017
Click here to view our disclaimer statement.
home.. contacts.. newsletter.. adoption faq.. updates.. training.. lost & found.. silky 4 u?.. links.. seniors.. help.. success.. web rings.. disclaimer.. application.. shop.. special needs silkys